Trustees, Directors & Patrons

As a registered charity the work is overseen by a board of volunteers known as the Trustees.  The charity is also registered as a company limited by guarantee therefore the Trustees also serve as Directors.

The trustees/directors are responsible for the governance of the organisation and compliance with the requirements of the Charity Commission and Companies House.

The current board members are:

Chair: Sally Bates

Vice Chair: Trevor Lee
Treasurer:  Roger Williams

Elected Board Members:

David Canning

Mark Perry

Louise Davies

Shaun O’Boyle

Crad Lowe

Helen Protheroe

Company Secretary: Zoë Porter

Our Patron: Lady Sue Large